We all love Peanut Butter

I’m just like the rest of you, a big fan of one of the most wonderful, creamy and delicious things in the world. I’m talking about Peanut Butter, of course.  I just picked up two different brands of organic PB and I’ll be sharing my reviews with you in upcoming posts.
Yesterday I saw a post on For the Love of Peanut Butter about P.B Loco and was in awe over the different flavors available. PB with Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough?! How did they know that peanut butter and chocolate chip cookie dough are two of my favorite flavors in the world?!

I try to stick to organic and vegan as much as possible. Almost all the peanut butters from P.B Loco have milk in them and other ingredients I’m not entirely sure what they are. Stuff like that scares me a little bit. That said, if I were to be overseas I can’t say I wouldn’t buy a jar as a special little treat for myself, just because I’m too curious not to try it.

There are so many PB brands out there, another brand I would like to try is Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut butter isn’t such a big thing in my country, when I was younger my friends thought I’d lost it when I told them about PB&J sandwhiches (I am half American half Swedish).

And let’s not forget PB2 which I would love to try! Why are these products and shops not available here? Whenever I go to the US one of the first things I always want to do is go to Whole Foods and Trader Joe’s. It’s my favorite thing to do. I could spend a week in Whole Foods. I love that store!

3 thoughts on “We all love Peanut Butter

  1. Peanut Butter is My absolute FAVORITE! *Mighty maple and white chocolate wonderful are to die for.

  2. I really really like Barney Butter, which you can buy online, along with the PB & Co and PB Loco! I’ve only tried the dark chocolate dreams, but I really recommend it! :)

Leave a Reply

