Superspeed post! I’m off!!

Holla ladies!

Last post before I am off to surf camp! I have got to get into bed because I need to get up nasty early to catch my flight. It’s supah late already and I’ve been running around like a crazy lady trying to pack the last little bits and not forget anything. Gah, I’m so nervous!

I’ve taken photos of my eats today but I’ll skip posting them because they’re the usual (soy yoghurt breakfast, wrap lunch, Hugh Jass salad for dinner). The only thing that was different this day was that I caved and gave into my candy craving and had more than too much candy this afternoon. Determined to eat real food despite that I made my salad for dinner but only managed to stomach about 2/3 of it. ’nuff about that though. I do have this to show you.

Snacks for at the airport/on airplane: 1 pink lady apple, 5 cherries, 6 prunes, blueberry Purebar, mixed berry fruitus bar.

I packed a lil’ snack in case I get hungry at the airport or on the airplane. This will substitute for some kind of breakfast I guess.

All packaged nicely in a bag!

All packaged nicely in a bag!

This is going in my carry-on. I’ve packed about five more Purebars in my suitcase for emergency snacks during my trip (I won a giveawy a while back and got a big box of Purebars, haven’t eaten them all yet).

Prunes galore! This bag is coming with me, to make sure all is good in the tummy hood.

Prunes galore! This bag is coming with me, to make sure all is good in the tummy hood.

I’ve also packed this whole bag of prunes to bring with me. Flow has a tendency to slow during travels… if you know what I’m sayin’. So I’m bringing this along to snack on during my trip if my tummy decides to go into slow-mo.

Alright, leave me some happy comments to come home to! I’ll be back with a recap of all the fun upon my return next weekend!

Keep it hot ladies, keep it hot!

6 thoughts on “Superspeed post! I’m off!!

Leave a Reply

