A real post!

Yup folks, despite my Photoshop having died on me I found an alternative way to crop and re-size my photos so that I can give you a real post! A little something called “Paint”. Gah, I cannot believe I am using that program, just saying it makes me cringe slightly. But beggars can’t be choosers and all that…

So, here’s a post of random pictures from a long time ago and more recently. Enjoy!

Soy milk, fresh swedish blueberries, 1/2 banana and whole grain unsweetened cereal.

Breakfast carried out on the porch on Friday - whole grain roll, laughing cow light cheese, whole grain unsweetened cereal with banana and soy milk, begal spice tea with soy milk, grapes

Breakfast carried out on the porch on Friday - whole grain roll, laughing cow light cheese, whole grain unsweetened cereal with banana, red currants and soy milk, begal spice tea with soy milk, grapes

Whole wheat roll with laughing cow light cheese, turkish yoghurt with peach.

Whole wheat roll with laughing cow light cheese, turkish yoghurt with peach and grapes on the side.

Hot chocolate at a café with my sister on evening.

Hot chocolate at a café with my sister on evening.

Whole wheat pasta salad with a turkish yoghurt as dressing and corn on the side.

Whole wheat pasta salad with a turkish yoghurt as "dressing" and corn on the side.

My pretty soy latte and mums regular latte (hers is the one with the star)

My pretty soy latte and mums regular latte (hers is the one with the star)

Saturday: a chévre sandwhich at a café along with a ice soy latte and the days newspaper.

Saturday: a chévre sandwhich at a café along with a ice soy latte and the days newspaper.

Right now: I just baked vegan scones with red currants in them. (Mom requests them several times a month!)

Right now: I just baked vegan scones with red currants in them. (Mom requests them several times a month!)

And with that said I feel the need to point out that this is simply a very small fraction of what I have been eating lately. Truth is, I’ve been doing pretty bad. There’s been a lot of the sweet stuff, a lot of extra eating, munching and a whole lot of binging. I feel like that’s all I ever say when I write this blog, but unfortunatley it’s true. I have gained weight and I’m not happy about it because I was at my ideal “happy” weight around the time I went on my surf trip and since then it’s all been down the shittah.

Hope you are all doing good!! And remember to leave me a comment saying if you’d like the adress to my personal (and more frequently updated) blog.

xx

6 thoughts on “A real post!

  1. Hello,

    We bumped into your blog and we really liked it – great recipes YUM YUM.
    We would like to add it to the Petitchef.com.

    We would be delighted if you could add your blog to Petitchef so that our users can, as us,
    enjoy your recipes.

    Petitchef is a french based Cooking recipes Portal. Several hundred Blogs are already members
    and benefit from their exposure on Petitchef.com.

    To add your site to the Petitchef family you can use http://en.petitchef.com/?obj=front&action=site_ajout_form or just go to Petitchef.com and click on “Add your site”

    Best regards,

    Vincent
    petitchef.com

Leave a Reply

